If I Change The Location Of My Server Will I Lose Any Data?

If you decide to change your server location, our support team will move the server on your behalf. Just contact our expert support team to get started. You will not lose any data as long as you have a recent backup copy of your server before the transfer.

By |2019-01-09T18:43:44+06:00January 9th, 2019|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment